Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dover

1 rating

My brother had been growing his hair for a year or so and it grows verry fast. He asked for a hir cut not to short and longer at the top like bangs with a fade of length. He came home devastated with a choppey bowl cut. Never going there again!

4 rating

Nice place

5 rating

The Staff is great and I love the setting

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Julie l. | May 24, 2021 Google

" My brother had been growing his hair for a year or so and it grows verry fast. He asked for a hir c"

4
joseph g. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Nice place"

5
Ryan B. | April 27, 2021 Google

" The Staff is great and I love the setting"

5
Karalyn V. | March 15, 2021 Google

" My boys always look forward to Sports Clips! Great experience everytime!"

1
Benjamin J. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Might be a good idea to post somewhere on your page or in store that you can't do beard triming.. o"

5
Narayan S. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Very good service"

1
Anonymous R. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Most awkward haircut I've ever had. Girl didn't talk to me at all and just kept awkwardly glancing "

5
Parke W. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Very particular about my hair cut, honestly the best cut I have ever had. Deca is amazing"

5
Dylan F. | January 29, 2021 Google

" COVID-19 conscious, quick, and affordable. I had Britan who cut my hair perfectly. Will definitely "

5
Jared V. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Place was great, first time here. Ask for Rebecca and the MVP !!!!"