Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dover

5 rating

My boys always look forward to Sports Clips! Great experience everytime!

1 rating

Might be a good idea to post somewhere on your page or in store that you can't do beard triming.. only thing I see on your page says that you do. an hour and a half wait I find you your don't after I sit in the chair. Only reason for coming in.. not happy.

5 rating

Very good service

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Karalyn V. | March 15, 2021 Google

" My boys always look forward to Sports Clips! Great experience everytime!"

1
Benjamin J. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Might be a good idea to post somewhere on your page or in store that you can't do beard triming.. o"

5
Narayan S. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Very good service"

1
Anonymous R. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Most awkward haircut I've ever had. Girl didn't talk to me at all and just kept awkwardly glancing "

5
Parke W. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Very particular about my hair cut, honestly the best cut I have ever had. Deca is amazing"

5
Dylan F. | January 29, 2021 Google

" COVID-19 conscious, quick, and affordable. I had Britan who cut my hair perfectly. Will definitely "

5
Jared V. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Place was great, first time here. Ask for Rebecca and the MVP !!!!"

5
Genna | December 3, 2020 Google

" Our 19 year old son loves Sports Clips of Dover. They always give him a really great cut!"

5
Jessica D. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Very pleased with the service we get at Sport Clips. The mobile app lets us check in when we are on"

5
Bret R. | October 23, 2020 Google

" They always give good quality haircuts and I love the MVP."